Arizona

Arizona Interscholastic Athletic Administrators Association (AIAAA)

  • Approximate number of state athletic administrator association members: 200
  • Annual member dues for state athletic administrator association: $25 + $80 NIAAA
  • Upcoming state conference: September 9-12, 2017, Prescott  Resort in Prescott, AZ
  • Website: aiaaa.org

Executive Director of Athletic Administrators Association:

Joni Pabst, CAA
7574 East Camino Amistoso
Tucson, AZ 85750

Office: 520-906-7252
Fax: 520-577-2977
E-mail:  arizona.aiaaa@gmail.com

Association address:
AIAAA
PO Box 32365
Tucson, AZ 85751

President:

Zack Munoz, zmunoz@phoenixunion.org

NIAAA Liaison:

Cindy Riley, CAA, c-riley@desertchristian.org

NIAAA Leadership Training Coordinator #1:

Julie Patton, CAA, julie.patton@guhsdaz.org

NIAAA Certification Coordinator:

Julie Patton, CAA, julie.patton@guhsdaz.org

President Elect:

Kari Avila, kavila@salomehs.org

Treasurer:

Joni Pabst, CAA, jp0808@aol.com

Awards Co-Chairpersons:

Missy Townsend, RAA, missy.townsend@prescottschools.com

Thuhashini “Tui” Selvaratnam, tselvaratnam@xcp.org

Membership Chairperson:

Joni Pabst, CAA, jp0808@aol.com

Newsletter Editor

Joni Pabst, CAA, jp0808@aol.com

State Conference Coordinator:

Joni Pabst, CAA, jp0808@aol.com

Exhibits Chairperson:

Paul Reynolds, Jr, CAA, preynolds@qcusd.org

NIAAA Emergency Network Contact #1:

Rick Johnson, CAA, rjohnson@peoriaud.k12.az.us

NIAAA Emergency Network Contact #2:

Carolyn Wuertz, CAA, cwuertz@comcast.net

— Sponsors —

Grace_BW
Athletic Survey Logo b&w
8to18 Digital Logo_BW
SMI Awards
sponsor_coaches_directory
Daktronics