Arkansas

Arkansas High School Athletic Administrators Association (AHSAAA)

  • Approximate number of state athletic administrator association members: 135
  • Annual member dues for state athletic administrator association: $10-50
  • Upcoming state conference:¬†March 8-10, 2017 in Hot Springs, AR, Hotel Hot Springs
  • Website: ahsaa.org/activity/48/ahsaaa

President:

Stephen Wood, woods@greenbrierschools.org

NIAAA Liaison:

Bill Mayo, CAA, coachiem@suddenlink.net

NIAAA Leadership Training Coordinator #1:

Doug Killgore, CMAA, dkillgore@cacmustangs.org

NIAAA Leadership Training Coordinator #2:

Steve Janski, CAA, steve.janski@fayar.net

NIAAA Certification Coordinator:

Doug Killgore, CMAA, dkillgore@cacmustangs.org

President-Elect:

Norman Mitchell, norman.mitchell@gravetteschools.net

Treasurer:

Steve Janski, CAA, steve.janski@fayar.net

Awards Chairperson:

Deon Birkes, dbirkes@lincoln.k12.ar.us

Membership Chairperson:

Marc Davis, mdavis@flcobras.com
Carla Catlett, catlett@wyschools.net

State Conference Coordinator:

Nick Lasker, nick@ahsaa.k12.ar.us

Exhibits Chairperson:

Steve Roberts, steve@ahsaa.org

NIAAA Emergency Network Contact #1:

Bill Mayo, CAA, 479-253-3196, coachiemayo@gmail.com

NIAAA Emergency Network Contact #2:

Jim Rowland, CAA, 479-651-0548

— Sponsors —

statechamps-logofinal_bw
OU-logo-BW
8to18 Digital Logo_BW
sponsor_musco
Riddell
sponsor_coaches_directory