California

California State Athletic Directors Association (CSADA)

  • Approximate number of state athletic administrator association members: 1000
  • Annual member dues for state athletic administrator association:$50
  • Upcoming state conference: April 18-22, 2018 at the Hyatt-regency, SF Airport
  • Website: csadaonline.education.org

PRESIDENT:

Mark Edgemon, CMAA
10900 Civic Center Drive
Rancho Cucamonga, CA  91730

Office:  (909) 758-8747
E-mail:  blue23231@gmail.com

School: Upland Christian Academy

NIAAA LIAISON:

Jean Kinn Ashen, CMAA 
55 Kip Drive
Salinas, CA 93906

Office: (831) 796-7500 x2719
E-mail: jeankinn.ashen@salinasuhsd.org
School: North Salinas High School

NIAAA LEADERSHIP TRAINING COORDINATORS:

Cici Robinson, crobinson@cifstate.org
Brian Seymour, bseymour@cifstate.org

NIAAA CERTIFICATION COORDINATOR:

Jean Kinn Ashen, CMAA, jeankinn.ashen@salinasuhsd.org

PRESIDENT-ELECT:

David Smola, CAA, dsmola@cathedralcatholic.org

TREASURER:

Tim Miller, erm@goldrush.com

AWARDS CHAIRPERSON:

Rick Francis, rickfrancis48@gmail.com

CORPORATE CHAIRPERSON:

Bruce Ward, bqward@yahoo.com

NEWSLETTER EDITOR:

Randy Gilzean, rgilzean@chicousd.org

STATE PROGRAM COORDINATOR:

Ray Moore, CMAA, rmcoach@earthlink.net

EXHIBITS CHAIRPERSON:

Joel Wiese, GareyAD1@aol.com

NIAAA EMERGENCY NETWORK CONTACTS:

Warren Hayashi, CAA, (408) 839-7161, warren.hayashi@mac.com
Ralph Trigsted, CMAA, (714) 600-2160, ralphandsusan@netzero.net

— Sponsors —

Riddell
Daktronics