Florida

Florida Interscholastic Athletic Administrators Association (FIAAA)

  • Approximate number of state athletic administrator association members: 720
  • Annual membership dues for state athletic administrator association: $ 20
  • Upcoming state conference: May 2019
  • Website address of state athletic administrators association:www.fiaaa.org

Executive Director of Athletic Administrators Association:

Andy Chiles, CMAA, 407-956-8306, andrew.chiles@ocps.net

President:

Lauren Otero, CMAA, 813-272-3033, lauren.otero@sdhc.k12.fl.us

NIAAA Liaison:

Ron Balazs, 941-966-2613, rbalazs@fiaaa.org

NIAAA Leadership Training Coordinators:

Andy Chiles, CMAA, 407-956-8306, andrew.chiles@ocps.net
Lanness Robinson, CMAA, 813-273-7536, lanness.robinson@sdhc.k12 .fl.us

NIAAA Certification Coordinator:

Jake VonScherrer, CMAA, 850-893-2138,  jvonscherrer@maclay.org

President-Elect:

Roger Mayo, CMAA, 850-595-0186, rmayo@escambia.k12.fl.us

Treasurer:

Jay Getty, 407-871-0790, jay_getty@scps.k12.fl.us

Awards Chairperson:

Andy Chiles, CMAA, 407-956-8306, andrew.chiles@ocps.net

State Conference Coordinator:

President Elect and Executive Director

Exhibits Chairperson:

Mike Colby, CMAA, mlcolby50@outlook.com

NIAAA Emergency Network Contacts:

Jay Rader, 561-713-4816, jvrader@aol.com
Ron Balazs, CAA, 941-966-2613, Rbalazs@aol.com

 

— Sponsors —

Riddell
SMI Awards