Georgia

Georgia Athletic Directors Association, Inc. (GADA)

  • Approximate number of state athletic administrator association members: 275
  • Annual member dues for state athletic administrator association: $ 40.00
  • Upcoming state conference: March 2019
  • Website: gadaonline.net

Executive Director of Athletic Administrators Association:

Joe Sanfilippo, CMAA
2600 Highway 129 N.
Cleveland, Georgia 30528

Office: 706 969 9303
Email: joe.sanfilippo@white.k12.ga.us

President:

Jasper Jewell, CMAA, 404-802-5575, jjewell@atlanta.k12.ga.us

NIAAA Liaison:

Jasper Jewell, CMAA, 404-802-5575, jjewell@atlanta.k12.ga.us

NIAAA Leadership Training Coordinators:

Kandice Mitchell, CAA, 404-802-5575, kpmitchell@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Rickey Turner, CMAA, 770-255-5189, rturner@btcatholic.org
Dawn Odom, CMAA, 912-220-8969, dawn.odom@svaga.net

NIAAA Certification Coordinator:

Jasper Jewell, CMAA, 404-802-5575, jjewell@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Kandice Mitchell, CAA, 404-802-5575, kpmitchell@atlanta.k12.ga.us

President-Elect:

Dr. Curt Miller, CMAA, 770-957-7189, curt.miller@henry.k12.ga.us

Treasurer:

Joe Sanfilippo, CMAA, 706-969-9303, joe.sanfilippo@white.k12.ga.us

Awards Chairperson:

Kevin Yancey, 706-769-6665×3704, kyancey@oconeeschools.org

Membership Chairperson:

Maurice Freeman, 229-560-5790, mfreeman@brooks.k12.ga.us

Newsletter Editor

Jasper Jewell, CMAA, 404-802-5575, jjewell@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Exhibits Chairperson:

Jeff Beggs, CMAA, 770-364-0816, jzbeggs@gmail.com

NIAAA Emergency Network Contacts:

Joe Sanfilippo, CMAA, 706-969-9303, joe.sanfilippo@white.k12.ga.us
Jeff Beggs, CMAA, 770-364-0816, jzbeggs@gmail.com
Carter Wilson, CMAA, 404-293-6570, carterwilson@bellsouth.net

 

— Sponsors —