Idaho

 Idaho Athletic Administrators Association (IAAA)

  • Approximate number of state athletic administrator association members: 125
  • Annual member dues for state athletic administrator association: $55 + $80 NIAAA dues
  • Upcoming state conference: April 8-10, 2018 at the Riverside Hotel in Boise, Idaho
  • Website: www.idaaa.org

AD’s Association Executive Director:

Tracy Leinen, CMAA
1010 W. Washington St.
Boise, ID 83702

Office: 208-854-4329
Fax: 208-854-4368
E-mail: tracy.leinen@boiseschools.org

School: Boise High School

President:

Cass Herbst, CMAA, 208-761-3403, CHerbst@nsd131.org

NIAAA Liaison:

Todd Gilkey, CAA, 208-582-3934, tgilkey@sd41.org

NIAAA Leadership Training Coordinators:

Cass Herbst, CMAA, 208-761-3403, CHerbst@nsd131.org
Polly Dahlke, CAA, dahlkepolly@yahoo.com

NIAAA Certification Coordinator:

Tol Gropp, CMAA, 208-854-6273, tol.gropp@boiseschools.org

President-Elect:

Todd Gilkey, CAA, 208-582-3934, tgilkey@sd41.org

Treasurer:

Jay Darrington, RAA, 208-312-4124, jaydarrington@q.com

Awards Chairperson:

Gerry Nutt, 208-989-7218, ganutt1@gmail.com

Membership Chairperson:

Tracy Leinen, CMAA, 208-854-4329, tracy.leinen@boiseschools.org

Newsletter Editor/Website

Kaly Gillette-Shippen, 208-757-8872, gilkaly@cassiaschools.org

State Conference Coordinator:

Ted Reynolds, CAA, 208-230-4421, reynoldste@tfsd.org

Exhibits Chairperson

Tracy Leinen, CMAA, 208-854-4329, tracy.leinen@boiseschools.org

NIAAA Emergency Network Contact #1:

Ted Reynolds, CAA, 208-230-4421, reynoldste@tfsd.org

NIAAA Emergency Network Contact #2:

Larry Schwenke CMAA, 208-929-0296, lschwenke@roadrunner.com

 

— Sponsors —

Daktronics
Riddell