Illinois

Illinois Athletic Directors Association (I.A.D.A.)

  • Approximate number of state athletic administrator association members: 400
  • Annual member dues for state athletic administrator association: $50
  • Upcoming state conference: May 4-8, 2017 in East Peoria, Illinois
  • Website: ada.8to18.com

Executive Director:

Mike Morris, CMAA
136 Carriage Way Drive, Unit C107
Burr Ridge, IL. 60527

Office: 630-846-2010
Fax: 309-794-0296

E-mail:  mike.morrisiada@gmail.com

President:

Kevin Cartee, kcartee@redbud132.org

NIAAA Liaison:

Matt Hensley, mhensley@ms.k12.il.us

NIAAA Leadership Training Coordinator #1:

Becky Moran, CMAA, rmoran@argohs.net
Tina Woolard, CMAA, twoolard@d127.org

NIAAA Certification Coordinator:

Tina Woolard, CMAA, twoolard@d127.org

President-Elect:

John Catalano, jcatalano@glenbrook225.org

Treasurer:

John Woods, woodsjo@u4sd.org

Awards Chairperson:

John Young, jyoung@lhs210.net

Membership Chairperson:

Stan Lewis, CAA, lewiss@myunit5.org

Newsletter Editor:

Darren Howard, CAA, dhoward@sd308.org

State Conference Coordinator:

Bob Kaminski, rkaminski@sd308.org

Exhibits Chairperson:

Rich Montogomery, montgomer@rfhs301.org

NIAAA Emergency Network Contacts:

Mike Morris, mike.morrisiada@gmail.com
Kevin Cartee, kcartee@redbud132.org

— Sponsors —

CUI MCAA Revised- Blk-Wht
Grace_BW
Athletic Survey Logo b&w
8to18 Digital Logo_BW
sponsor_musco
sponsor_coaches_directory