Illinois

Illinois Athletic Directors Association (I.A.D.A.)

  • Approximate number of state athletic administrator association members: 400
  • Annual member dues for state athletic administrator association: $50
  • Upcoming state conference: May 2019
  • Website: Illinoisad.org

Executive Director:

Mike Morris, CMAA
136 Carriage Way Drive, Unit C107
Burr Ridge, IL. 60527

Office: 630-846-2010
Fax: 309-794-0296

E-mail:  mike.morrisiada@gmail.com

President:

John Catalano, CAA,  jcatalano@glenbrook225.org

NIAAA Liaison:

Matt Hensley, CMAA, mhensley@ms.k12.il.us

NIAAA Leadership Training Coordinators:

Becky Moran, CMAA, rmoran@argohs.net
Steve Gertz, CMAA, steven.gertz@d300.org

NIAAA Certification Coordinator:

Tina Woolard, CMAA, twoolard@d127.org

President-Elect:

Daniel Jones, CAA,  djones@hinsdale86.org

Treasurer:

John Woods, CAA,  woodsjo@u4sd.org

Awards Chairperson:

John Young, CAA, jyoung@lhs210.net

Membership Chairperson:

Stan Lewis, CAA, lewiss@myunit5.org

Newsletter Editor:

Mike Morris, CMAA

State Conference Coordinators:

Dan Sheehan,  dsheehan@argenta-oreana.org
Andy Turner

Exhibits Chairperson:

Rich Montogomery, montgomer@rfhs301.org

NIAAA Emergency Network Contacts:

Mike Morris, mike.morrisiada@gmail.com
Matt Hensley, CMAA 

— Sponsors —

SMI Awards
Daktronics