Indiana

Indiana Interscholastic Athletic Administrator’s Association (IIAAA)

  • Approximate number of state athletic administrator association members: 560
  • Annual member dues for state athletic administrator association: $45 +$80 NIAAA
  • Upcoming state conference: March 16-19, 2019 at Marriot East Hotel in Indianapolis, IN
  • Website: www.iiaaa.org

Executive Director of Athletic Administrators Association:

Bruce Whitehead, CMAA
E-mail: bwhitehead@niaaa.org

President:

Patti McCormack 
E-mail: pmccormack@tricreek.k12.in.us
School: Lowell High School

NIAAA Liaison:

Bruce Whitehead, CMAA
E-mail: bwhitehead@niaaa.org

NIAAA Leadership Training Coordinator #1:

Dan Armstrong, CMAA
E-mail: daniel.armstrong@nwsc.k12.in.us
School: Northwestern High School

NIAAA Leadership Training Coordinator #2:

John Gray, CAA
E-mail: jgray@kv.k12.in.us
School: Kankakee Valley High School

NIAAA Certification Coordinator:

Sam Rasmussen, CAA
E-mail: Rasmussen4605@Comcast.net

President-Elect:

Dan Armstrong, CMAA
E-mail: daniel.armstrong@nwsc.k12.in.us

Treasurer:

Brad Holsinger, CAA
E-mail: bsholsinger@avon-schools.org
School: Avon High School

Awards Chairperson:

Mike Hasch, CAA
E-mail:  mhasch08@gmail.com

Membership Chairperson:

Jerry Galema
E-mail: jgalema@tsc.k12.in.us
School: Harrison High School

Newsletter Editor

Will Hostrawser, CAA
E-mail: whostrawser@unorth.k12.in.us
School: LaVille High School

State Conference Coordinator:

Mike Mossbrucker, CAA
E-mail: mike.mossbrucker@mooresvilleschools.com
School: Mooresville High School

Exhibits Chairperson:

Bryce Barton, CAA
E-mail: brbarton@cville.k12.in.us
School: Crawfordsville High School

NIAAA Emergency Network Contact #1:

Bruce Whitehead, CMAA

NIAAA Emergency Network Contact #2:

Dave Preheim
E-mail: dpreheim@concord.k12.in.us
School: Concord High School

 

— Sponsors —