Iowa

Iowa High School Athletic Directors Association (IHSADA)

  • Approximate number of state athletic administrator association members: 400
  • Annual member dues for state athletic administrator association: $ 80.00
  • Upcoming state conference: Marriot Hotel & Convention Center, Corallville, IA
  • Website: www.ihsada.org

President:

Al Lammers

Executive Director:

Harley Schieffer
Phone: 515-344-2442
E-mail: harleyschieffer@gmail.com

NIAAA Liaison:

Brent Cook, CMAA, bcook@dbqschools.org

NIAAA Leadership Training Coordinator #1:

Aaron Stecker

NIAAA Certification Coordinator:

Brent Cook, CMAA, bcook@dbqschools.org

President-Elect:

Todd Gordon

Treasurer:

Judge Johnston, RAA, judge.johnston@ames.k12.ia.us

Awards Chairperson:

Mark Brighton, mark.brighton@mmcruroyals.org

Membership Chairperson:

Judge Johntson, RAA, judge.johnston@ames.k12.ia.us
Harley Schieffer, harleyschieffer@gmail.com

Newsletter Editor:

Gary Schroeder, CMAA, gschroeder@brooklyn.k12.ia.us

State Conference Coordinator:

 

Exhibits Chairperson:

Mike Linde, mike.linde@vmbulldogs.com

NIAAA Emergency Network Contact #1:

Harley Schieffer, harleyschieffer@gmail.com

— Sponsors —

Athletic Survey Logo b&w
sponsor_musco
Daktronics
CUI MCAA Revised- Blk-Wht
Mascot media BW
Grace_BW