Iowa

Iowa High School Athletic Directors Association (IHSADA)

  • Approximate number of state athletic administrator association members: 400
  • Annual member dues for state athletic administrator association: $ 80.00
  • Upcoming state conference: Corallville, IA
  • Website: www.ihsada.org

 

Executive Director:

Harley Schieffer
Phone: 515-344-2442
E-mail: harleyschieffer@gmail.com

President:

Jeremy Christiansen, jchristiansen@fmtabor.org

NIAAA Liaison:

Scott Garvis, CMAA, scott.garvis@ankenyschools.org

NIAAA Leadership Training Coordinator:

Aaron Stecker, CAA, astecker@cr.k12.ia.us

NIAAA Certification Coordinator:

Scott Garvis, CMAA, scott.garvis@ankenyschools.org

President-Elect:

Jeff Cook,  jcook@pleasantville.k12.ia.us

Treasurer:

Judge Johnston, RAA, judge.johnston@ames.k12.ia.us

Awards Chairperson:

Mark Brighton, mark.brighton@mmcruroyals.org

Membership Chairperson:

Judge Johnston, RAA, judge.johnston@ames.k12.ia.us
Harley Schieffer, harleyschieffer@gmail.com

Newsletter Editor:

Gary Schroeder, CMAA, gschroeder@brooklyn.k12.ia.us

Exhibits Chairperson:

Mike Linde, mike.linde@vmbulldogs.com

NIAAA Emergency Network Contact:

Harley Schieffer, harleyschieffer@gmail.com

— Sponsors —

Daktronics
Riddell