Kentucky

Kentucky High School Athletic Directors Association, Inc. (KHSADA)

  • Approximate number of state athletic administrator association members: 285
  • Annual member dues for state athletic administrator association: $65
  • Upcoming state conference: April 2018 at the Ramada Plaza Hotel in Louisville, KY
  • Website: www.khsada.org

Executive Director of Athletic Administrators Association:

Hugh McReynolds, CAA 
1647 Quality Road
Lewisburg, KY 42256

Office: 270-726-0192
Cell: 270-726-0192
E-mail Address: hugh.mcreynolds@outlook.com

President:

Jonathan Vincent, CAA, jonthan.vincent@warren.kyschools.us

NIAAA Liaison:

Jonathan Vincent, CAA, jonthan.vincent@warren.kyschools.us

NIAAA Leadership Training Coordinator #1:

Faye Thornton, CMAA, faye.thornton1951@gmail.com

NIAAA Leadership Training Coordinator #2:

Arthur Ballard, CAA, arthur.ballard@estill.kyschools.us

NIAAA Certification Coordinator:

Jonathan Vincent, CAA, jonthan.vincent@warren.kyschools.us

President-Elect:

Treasurer:

Mitchell Irvin, CAA, Mitchell.irvin@oldham.kyschools.us

Awards Chairperson:

Matt Bell, matt.bell@webster.kyschools.us

Membership Chairperson:

Mitchell Irvin, CAA, Mitchell.irvin@oldham.kyschools.us

Newsletter Editor

Hugh McReynolds, CAA, hugh.mcreynolds@outlook.com

State Conference Coordinator:

Jeff Edwards, CAA, coachjeffedwards@gmail.com

Exhibits Chairperson:

Mark Miracle, mark.miracle@jessamine.kyschools.us

NIAAA Emergency Network Contact #1:

Hugh McReynolds, CAA, hugh.mcreynolds@outlook.com

NIAAA Emergency Network Contact #2:

Gale Travis, CMAA, mgtravis@twc.com

— Sponsors —

SMI Awards
statechamps-logofinal_bw
Grace_BW
8to18 Digital Logo_BW
OU-logo-BW
CUI MCAA Revised- Blk-Wht