Maine

Maine Interscholastic Athletic Administrators Association (MIAAA)

  • Approximate number of state athletic administrator association members: 140
  • Annual member dues for state athletic administrator association: $ 60 + $80 NIAAA
  • Upcoming state conference: November 6, 2017 at Augusta Civic Center; April 3-6, 2018
  • Website: www.miaaa.org

Executive Director:

Martin E. Ryan, CMAA 
P.O. Box 676
Wells, ME 04090

Office: 207-646-7352
E-mail:mryan8@maine.rr.com

President:

Don King, CAA, dking@rsu16.org

NIAAA Liaison:

Martin E. Ryan, CMAA, mryan8@maine.rr.com

NIAAA Leadership Training Coordinator:

Todd Livingston, CAA, livingto@spsd.org

NIAAA Certification Coordinator:

Todd Livingston, CAA, livingto@spsd.org

President-Elect:

Jeff Ramich, CAA, jramich@brunswick.k12.me.us

Treasurer:

Martin E. Ryan, CMAA, mryan8@maine.rr.com

Awards Chairperson:

Alfred Bunky Dow, CAA, bdow@mdirss.org

Membership Chairperson:

Martin E. Ryan, CMAA, mryan8@maine.rr.com

Newsletter Editor

Gary Stevens, CMAA, gary.stevens@thorntonacademy.org

State Conference Coordinator:

Martin E. Ryan, CMAA, mryan8@maine.rr.com

Exhibits Chairperson:

Colin Roy, CAA, croy@kidsrsu.org

NIAAA Emergency Network Contact #1:

Gerry Durgin, CMAA, gerry_durgin@gorham.k12.me.us

NIAAA Emergency Network Contact #2:

Dwight Hunter, 207-493-4274

— Sponsors —

OU-logo-BW
Athletic Survey Logo b&w
Mascot media BW
Riddell
SMI Awards
sponsor_coaches_directory