Maryland

Maryland State Athletic Directors Association (MSADA)

  • Approximate number of state athletic administrator association members: 450
  • Annual member dues for state athletic administrator association: $30
  • Upcoming state conference: April 26-29, 2018 at the Princess Royale Hotel in Ocean City, Maryland
  • Website: www.msada-md.org

Executive Director:

Carol M. Satterwhite, CAA
5467 Gloucester Road
Columbia, MD 21044

Home: 410-730-8542
Fax: 410-730-8542
E-mail: cmsatterwhite@verizon.net

President:

Brad Criss, CMAA, jcriss@ccboe.com

NIAAA Liaison:

Carol M. Satterwhite, CAA, cmsatterwhite@verizon.net

NIAAA Leadership Training Coordinator:

Michael Duffy, CMAA, michael_duffy@hcpss.org
Greg Whitley, CAA, gwhitley@astroturf.com

NIAAA Certification Coordinator:

Michael Duffy, CMAA, Michael_duffy@hcpss.org

President-Elect:

Dana Johnson, CAA, DJohnson2@bcps.k12.md.us

Treasurer:

Carol M. Satterwhite, CAA, cmsatterwhite@verizon.net

Awards Chairperson:

Anne Rossiter, CAA, Anne_M_Rossiter@mcpsmd.org

Membership Chairperson:

Carol M. Satterwhite, CAA, cmsatterwhite@verizon.net

Newsletter Editor

Carol M. Satterwhite, CAA, cmsatterwhite@verizon.net

State Conference Coordinator:

Carol M. Satterwhite, CAA, cmsatterwhite@verizon.net

Exhibits Chairperson:

Tina Queen, CAA, TQueen01@bcps.k12.md.us

NIAAA Emergency Network Contact #1:

Carol M. Satterwhite, CAA, cmsatterwhite@verizon.net
Brad Criss, CMAA, jcriss@ccboe.com

— Sponsors —

Riddell
SMI Awards
statechamps-logofinal_bw
8to18 Digital Logo_BW
Daktronics
sponsor_coaches_directory