Michigan

Michigan Interscholastic Athletic Administrators Assoc. (MIAAA)

  • Approximate number of state athletic administrator association members: 525
  • Annual member dues for MIAAA dual membership with NIAAA: $70 + $80 NIAAA
  • Upcoming state conference: March 15-19, 2018 at Grand Traverse REsort & Spa in Acme, MI
  • Website: miaaa.com

Executive Director:

George Lovich 
44142 Parkside St.
Canton, MI 48187

Office: 734 455-5056
Fax: 734 455-6008
E-mail: glovich4@gmail.com

President:

Mike Quinn, CMAA, mikequinn@lakewoodps.org

NIAAA Liaison:

Deb VanKuiken, CMAA, debvankuiken@gmail.com

NIAAA Leadership Training Coordinator #1:

Mike Garvey CMAA,mgarvey@hackettcc.com
Fred Smith, CMAA

NIAAA Leadership Training Coordinator #2:

Fred Smith, CMAA
Meg Seng, CMAA

 

NIAAA Certification Coordinator:

Fred Smith, CMAA

 

President-Elect:

Dallas Lintner, CMAA, lintner@owosso.k12.mi.us

Treasurer:

George Lovich, glovich4@gmail.com

Awards Chairperson:

Carl Arkema, CAA, cwarkdog457@gmail.com

Membership Chairperson:

George Lovich, glovich4@gmail.com

Newsletter Editor

Nicole Norris, CAA, nnorris@corunna.k12.mi.us
Sonya Latz, CAA, sonya.latz@ovidelsie.org

State Conference Coordinator:

Bill Mick, bmick5565@charter.net

Exhibits Chairperson:

Ken Semelsberger
Chris Ceresa

NIAAA Emergency Network Contact #1:

George Lovich, glovich4@gmail.com

NIAAA Emergency Network Contact #2:

Deb VanKuiken, CMAA, debvankuiken@gmail.com

— Sponsors —

sponsor_musco
8to18 Digital Logo_BW
Grace_BW
Mascot media BW
statechamps-logofinal_bw
sponsor_coaches_directory