Missouri

Missouri Interscholastic Athletic Administrators Association (MIAAA)

    • Approximate number of state athletic administrator association members: 400
    • Annual member dues for state athletic administrator association: $240, includes NIAAA membership and conference registration
    • Upcoming state conference: April 2018
    • Website: miaaamo.org

Executive Director of Athletic Administrators Association:

Marty O’Hern, CMAA 
13240 Cedaroyal Drive
Des Peres, MO 63131

Office: 314-691-6410
Fax: 314-966-6950

E-mail:moherncmaa@aol.com
School: Retired

President:

Josh Scott, CMAA
200 GW Lane
Waynesville, MO 65583

Office: 573-774-2850
Fax: 573-774-6543

E-mail: jscott@waynesville.k12.mo.us
School: Waynesville School District

 

NIAAA Liaison:

Jeff Taggart, CAA, jtaggart@northwestschools.net

NIAAA Leadership Training Coordinator #1:

Thaddeus Hamilton, CAA, thman58@gmail.com
Don Rothermich, CAA ,drothermich@charter.net
Doug Kuhlman, CMAADKuhlmann@lhssc.org

NIAAA Certification Coordinator:

Mike McGurk, CMAA,  mike.mcgurk@lsr7.net

President-Elect (if known):

Todd Schrader, CAA,  tschrader@bolivarschools.org

Treasurer:

Keith Chapman, CAA,  kchapman@warrensburgr6.org

Awards Chairperson:

Margo Hurst, CAA,  mhurst@center.k12.mo.us

Newsletter Editor

Cathy Shoup,  cathyshoup@willardschools.net

State Conference Coordinator:

Jeff Whitney, CAA, jwhitney@camdentonschools.org

Exhibits Chairperson:

Brandon Clark, CAA,  brandonclark@nixaschools.net

NIAAA Emergency Network Contact #1:

Mike McGurk, CMAA, 816-986-3013, mike.mcgurk@lsr7.net

NIAAA Emergency Network Contact #2:

Jeff Taggart, CAA, jtaggart@northwestschools.net

— Sponsors —