Nebraska

Nebraska State Interscholastic Athletic Administrators Association (NSIAAA)

  • Approximate number of state athletic administrator association members: 205
  • Annual member dues for state athletic administrator association:$210
  • Upcoming state conference: November 3-5, Holiday Inn, Kearney, NE
  • Website: www.nsiaaa.org

Executive Director:

Mike Purdy, CAA
Bellevue, NE 68005

E-mail: mpurdy9998@cox.net

School: Retired

President:

Greg Lamberty, CAA, glamberty@bennps.org

NIAAA Liaison:

Michael Purdy, CAA, mpurdy9998@cox.net

NIAAA Leadership Training Coordinators:

Kevin Simmerman, CMAA ksimmer@lps.org
Steve Throne, CAA sdthrone@mpsomaha.org

NIAAA Certification Coordinator:

Kevin Simmerman, CMAA ksimmer@lps.org

President-Elect:

Lance Smith, lance.smith@yorkdukes.org

Treasurer:

Jeff Konkoleski, jkonkoleski@wpcadets.org

Awards Chairperson:

Bruce Parish,  CMAA, bruceparish@hyannislonghorns.org

Membership Chairperson:

Mitchell Stine, CMAA mitstine@kearneycats.com

Newsletter Editor

Marc Mroczek, mamroczek@nppsd.org

State Conference Coordinator:

Scott Schoneman, CAA, scott.schoneman@holdgregedusters.org

Exhibits Chairperson:

Ryan Hogue, ryan.hogue@bbps.org

NIAAA Emergency Network Contacts:

Bob Reznicek, CMAA, 402 498-1842, bob.reznicek@boystown.org

Bruce Parish, CMAA, 308 458-2202, 308-430-8521, bruceparish@hyannislonghorns.org

— Sponsors —

Athletic Survey Logo b&w
Daktronics
Grace_BW
statechamps-logofinal_bw
sponsor_musco
SMI Awards