New Hampshire

New Hampshire Athletic Directors Association (NHADA)

  • Approximate number of state athletic administrator association members: 91
  • Annual member dues for state athletic administrator association: $70
  • Upcoming state conference: May 2019 at Red Jacket Resort in North Conway, New Hampshire
  • Website: www.nhada.net

Executive Director:

Carol Dozibrin, cdozibrin@warriors.winnacunnet.org

President:

Peter Cofran

NIAAA Liaison:

Carol Dozibrin, cdozibrin@warriors.winnacunnet.org

NIAAA Leadership Training Coordinators:

Corey Parker, parkerc@bedfordnhk12.net
Andy Lathrop, alathrop@orcsd.org

NIAAA Certification Coordinator:

Mike Jackson, Michael.Jackson@dresden.us

President-Elect:

Larry Averill

Treasurer:

Lisa Gingras, gingrasl@nashua.edu

Awards Chairperson:

Scott Insinga, scott.insinga@sau57.org

Membership Chairperson:

Kerry Brady, K_brady@sau9.org

State Conference Coordinator:

Peter Wotton, peter.wotton@dover.k12.nh.us

Exhibits Chairperson:

Peter Wotton, peter.wotton@dover.k12.nh.us

NIAAA Emergency Network Contacts:

Carol Dozibrin, cdozibrin@winnacunnet.org
Mike Jackson, Michael.Jackson@dresden.us

— Sponsors —