New Jersey

Directors of Athletics Association of New Jersey, Inc. (DAANJ)

  • Approximate number of state athletic administrator association members: 325
  • Annual membership dues for state athletic administrator association: $120.00 dual membership
  • Upcoming conference: March 2019 in Atlantic City, New Jersey
  • Website: DAANJ.ORG

Executive Director:

Bob Hopek, CMAA
1913 Maple Ave.
Easton, PA 18040

Cell Phone: 908-319-0307
E-mail address: minnesotahopek1@yahoo.com

School: Retired

President:

Denis Nelson, CMAA, Phone: 201-599-7212, denis.nelson@riverdell.org

NIAAA Liaison:

Dave Suiter, CMAA, 856-275-6445, david.suiter.cmaa@gmail.com

NIAAA Leadership Training Coordinator #1:

Dave Suiter, CMAA, 856-275-6445, david.suiter.cmaa@gmail.com

NIAAA Leadership Training Coordinator #2:

Sean Dowling, CMAA, 973-593-3117 x3144, dowlings@madisonnjps.org

NIAAA Certification Coordinator:

Dave Suiter, CMAA, 856-275-6445, david.suiter.cmaa@gmail.com

President-Elect:

Dave Ryden, CAA,  dryden@frhsd.com

Treasurer:

Carl Buffalino, 732-613-4014 Ex: 6224, cbuffalino@srivernj.org

Awards Chairperson:

Carl Buffalino, 732-613-4014 Ex: 6224, cbuffalino@srivernj.org

Membership Chairperson:

Dave Suiter, CMAA, 856-275-6445, david.suiter.cmaa@gmail.com

Newsletter Editor:

Robert Grace, CMAA, 732-295-2130,  kbagrace@aol.com

State Conference Coordinator:

Dave Ryden, CAA,  dryden@frhsd.com

Exhibits Chairperson:

William Vacca, 973-389-2032, vaccawilliam@msn.com

NIAAA Emergency Network Contacts:

Bob Rossi, 908-284-7175, rrossi@hcrhs.k12.nj.us
Dave Suiter, CMAA,
856-275-6445, david.suiter.cmaa@gmail.com

NIAAA Coaching Education Contact

Ted D’Alessio, 973-564-7165, dalessio@millburn.org

Dave Suiter, CMAA, 856-275-6445, david.suiter.cmaa@gmail.com

 

— Sponsors —

Daktronics