New Mexico

New Mexico Athletic Directors Association (NMADA)

  • Approximate number of state athletic administrator association members: 220
  • Annual member dues for state athletic administrator association: $40.00
  • Upcoming state conference: October 1-3, 2017 at the Marriott Pyramid
  • Website: www.nmact.org

Executive Director:

Tammy Richards, tamrichards75@yahoo.com

President:

Michael Huston, mhuston2000@aol.com

NIAAA Liaison:

Nickie McCarty

NIAAA Leadership Training Coordinators:

Larry Waters, ljh2os@aol.com
Scott Evans, scott@nmact.org

NIAAA Certification Coordinator:

Ann Stewart, a.stewart@laschools.net

President-Elect:

David Campbell, campbelld@dexterdemons.org

Treasurer:

Larry Chavez, larry.chavez@rrps.net

Awards Chairperson:

Tammy Richards, tamrichards75@yahoo.com

Membership Chairperson:

Tammy Richards, tamrichards75@yahoo.com

Newsletter Editor

Scott Evans, scott@nmact.org

State Conference Coordinator:

Dusty Young, dusty@nmact.org

Exhibits Chairperson:

Chris Kedge

NIAAA Emergency Network Contact #1:

Lawrence Johnson
Office: (575) 812-430-8419
E-mail: lejohnad@hotmail.com

NIAAA Emergency Network Contact #2:

Larry Waters
Office: (505) 221-2144
E-mail: ljh2os@aol.com

— Sponsors —

Riddell
Daktronics
Athletic Survey Logo b&w
SMI Awards
OU-logo-BW
8to18 Digital Logo_BW