New York

New York State Athletic Administrators’ Assoc., Inc. (NYSAAA)

  • Approximate number of state athletic administrator association members: 585
  • Annual member dues for state athletic administrator association: $70 + $80 NIAAA
  • Upcoming state conference: Saratoga Springs, NY March 13-15, 2018
  • Website: www.nysaaa.org

Executive Director:

Alan Mallanda, CMAA
119 Pleasant View Drive
Lake Luzerne, NY 12846

Office: 518-654-9663
Fax: 518-654-6918

E-mail:nysaaa@yahoo.com

President:

Scott Sugar, CAA, ssugar@fmschools.org

NIAAA Liaison:

Dennis Fries, CMAAfreezer@rochester.rr.com

NIAAA Leadership Training Coordinator:

Steve Young, CMAA, syoung@nred.org
Joshua Lacy, CAA, Joshua.lacy@greece.k12.ny.us
Alan Mallanda, CMAA, nysaaa@yahoo.com

NIAAA Certification State Coordinator:

Pat Pizzarelli, CAA, ppizz@optonline.net
Peter Shambo, CMAA, pshambo@penfield.edu

President Elect:

Denise Kiernan, CAA, dkiernan@tufsd.org

Treasurer:

Mike Giruzzi, CAA, mgiruzzi@hilton.k12.ny.us

Awards Chairperson:

Debra Ferry, CAA, dferry@portjeff.k12.ny.us

Membership Chairperson:

Michael Murray, CMAA

Newsletter Editor:

Alan Mallanda, CMAA, nysaaa@yahoo.com

State Conference Coordinator:

Dr. James Wright, CMAA

Exhibits Chairperson:

 Larry Gillooley, CAA, lgillooley@niskyschools.org

NIAAA Emergency Network Contact #1:

Alan Mallanda, CMAA, nysaaa@yahoo.com
Dennis Fries, CMAAfreezer@rochester.rr.com

 

— Sponsors —

Mascot media BW
SMI Awards
8to18 Digital Logo_BW
Grace_BW
CUI MCAA Revised- Blk-Wht
Athletic Survey Logo b&w