Ohio

Ohio Interscholastic Athletic Administrators Association (OIAAA)

  • Approximate number of state athletic administrator association members: 500
  • Annual member dues for state athletic administrator association: $55 + $80 NIAAA
  • Upcoming state conference: November 12-14, 2017 in Columbus, Ohio
  • Website: www.oiaaa.org

Executive Director:

Bruce Brown, CMAA 
OIAAA
707 Dale Ave. NW
Strasburg, OH  44680

Mobile:330-352-9848
Office:330-878-8080
E-mail: oiaaa.brucebrown@gmail.com

President:

Paul Powers, CAA, ppowers@aurora-schools.org

NIAAA Liaison:

Bruce Brown, CMAA, oiaaa.brucebrown@gmail.com

President-Elect:

Bo Hanson, CAA, bhanson@laca.org

Treasurer:

Randy King, CAA, oiaaatreas1@yahoo.com

Awards Chairperson:

Bill Schumacher, CMAA, wschu22@me.com

Membership Chairperson:

Tim Erickson, CAA, TErickson@ohschools.org

NIAAA Certification Coordinator:

Jon Payne, CMAA, jpayne@readingschools.org

NIAAA Leadership Training Coordinator:

Glen Gillespie, CAA, gleng@bex.net

Newsletter Editor:

Glen Gillespie, CAA , gleng@bex.net

State Conference Coordinator:

Bruce Brown, CMAA, oiaaa.brucebrown@gmail.com

Exhibits Chairperson:

Phil Poggi, CAA, poggip@sycamoreschools.org

NIAAA Emergency Network Contact #1:

Phil Poggi, CAA, poggip@sycamoreschools.org

NIAAA Coaching Education Contact

Bruce Brown, CMAA, oiaaa.brucebrown@gmail.com

— Sponsors —

Grace_BW
Mascot media BW
SMI Awards
CUI MCAA Revised- Blk-Wht
sponsor_musco
OU-logo-BW