Oklahoma

Oklahoma Interscholastic Athletic Administrators Association  (OIAAA)

  • Approximate number of state athletic administrator association members: 146
  • Dual member dues for state and national athletic administrator association: $100
  • Upcoming state conference: July 2019
  • Website address of state athletic administrators association: www.oklahomaoiaaa.com

President:

Tony Dillingham

205 East B St.
Jenks, OK 74037

Office: 918-299-4415 (2214)
E-mail: tony.dillingham@jenkspr.org
School: Jenks Public Schools

NIAAA Liaison:

Jason Culler, CMAA
205 East B St.
Jenks, OK 74037

Office: 918-299-4415 (2461)

E-mail: jason.culler@jenksps.org

School: Jenks High School

NIAAA Leadership Training Coordinator #1:

Stephanie Blackwell, CMAA
109 N. Armstrong
Bixby, OK 74008

Office: 918-366-2226
E-mail: sblackwell@bixbyps.org

School: Bixby Public Schools

Treasurer:

Emily Barkley, CMAA
6836 S. Mingo Road
Tulsa, OK 74133

Office: 918-357-7410
Fax: 918-357-7499
E-mail: barkley.emily@unionps.org

School: Union Public Schools

Awards Chairperson:

Mike Nunley 
1001 West Danforth Road
Edmond, OK 73003

Office: 405-340-2842
Fax: 405-330-5716
E-mail: mike.nunley@edmondschools.net

School: Edmond Schools

Membership Chairperson:

Emily Barkley, CMAA
6836 S. Mingo Road
Tulsa, OK 74133

Office: 918-357-7410
Fax: 918-357-7499
E-mail: barkley.emily@unionps.org

School: Union Public Schools

National Emergency Contact #1:

Mike Nunley
1001 West Danforth Road
Edmond, OK 73003

Office: 405-340-2842
Fax: 405-330-5716
E-mail: mike.nunley@edmondschools.net

School: Edmond Schools

NIAAA Emergency Network Contact #2:

Jason Culler, CAA
461 East 146th Street
Glenpool, OK 74033

Office: 918-322-9500 ext. 511
E-mail:  jwculler@glenpoolps.org

School: Glenpool Public Schools

— Sponsors —