Oregon

Oregon Athletic Directors Association (OADA)

  • Approximate number of state athletic administrator association members: 260
  • Annual member dues for state athletic administrator association: $45
  • Upcoming state conference: April 13-16 2019 at Sunset Resort at Sunriver, Oregon
  • Website: www.oadaonline.org

Executive Director:

Terry Hanson, CMAA, terrychanson@gmail.com

President:

Dennis Burke, burked@wlwv.k12.or.us

NIAAA Liaison:

Terry Hanson, CMAA, terrychanson@gmail.com

NIAAA Leadership Training Coordinator:

Tim Sam, CMAA, tim.sam@threerivers.k12.or.us

NIAAA Certification Coordinator:

Vicki Nelms, CMAA, nelmsv@nclack.k12.or.us

President-Elect:

Kyle Cowan, kyle.cowan@pcschools.org

Treasurer:

Kyle Cowan, CAA, kyle.cowan@pcschools.org

Awards Chairperson:

Doug Thompson, dthompson@fgsd.k12.or.us

Membership Chairperson:

Kyle Cowan, CAA, kyle.cowan@pcschools.org

Newsletter Editor

Dave Hood, CAA, dave.hood@bend.k12.or.us

State Conference Coordinator:

Kyle Cowan 

Exhibits Chairperson:

Craig Rothenberger, crothenberger@junctioncity.k12.or.us

NIAAA Emergency Network Contacts:

Craig Rothenberger, crothenberger@junctioncity.k12.or.us
Terry Hanson, CMAA, terrychanson@gmail.com

— Sponsors —