Oregon

Oregon Athletic Directors Association (OADA)

  • Approximate number of state athletic administrator association members: 260
  • Annual member dues for state athletic administrator association: $45
  • Upcoming state conference: April 2018 at Sunset Resort at Sunriver, Oregon
  • Website: www.oadaonline.org

Executive Director:

Kris Welch, CMAA
2000 SE Century Blvd.
Hillsboro, OR 97123

Office Phone: 503 – 844 – 1805
E-mail Address: welchk@hsd.k12.or.us

Terry Hanson, CMAA, terrychanson@gmail.com

President:

Tim Sam, CMAA, tim.sam@threerivers.k12.or.us

NIAAA Liaison:

Terry Hanson, CMAA, terrychanson@gmail.com

NIAAA Leadership Training Coordinator #1:

Sandy Luu, CAA, luus@catlin.edu

NIAAA Certification Coordinator:

Sandy Luu, CAA, luus@catlin.edu

President-Elect:

Dennis Burke, burked@wlwv.k12.or.us

Treasurer:

Kyle Cowan, kyle.cowan@pcschools.org

Awards Chairperson:

Kris Welch, CMAA, welchk@hsd.k12.or.us

Membership Chairperson:

Dave Hood, CAA, dave.hood@bend.k12.or.us

Newsletter Editor

Dave Hood, CAA, dave.hood@bend.k12.or.us

State Conference Coordinator:

Dennis Burke, burked@wlwv.k12.or.us

Exhibits Chairperson:

Craig Rothenberger, crothenberger@junctioncity.k12.or.us

NIAAA Emergency Network Contact #1:

Karl Kemper, karl.kemper@ashland.k12.or.us

NIAAA Emergency Network Contact #2:

Randy Ramp, rramp@sherwood.k12.or.us

— Sponsors —

Athletic Survey Logo b&w
Mascot media BW
Riddell
SMI Awards
sponsor_coaches_directory
Daktronics