Rhode Island

Rhode Island Interscholastic Athletic Administrators Association (RIIAAA)

  • Approximate number of state athletic administrator association members: 60
  • Annual member dues for state athletic administrator association: $100 + $80 NIAAA
  • Upcoming state conference: March 2019,  in Massachusetts
  • Website:  www.riiaaa.org

Executive Director:

Elizabeth Penkala, CAA

E-mail: bethpenkala5@gmail.com

School: Retired

President:

Chris Cobain, ccobain@egsd.net

NIAAA Liaison:

Allen Huestis, CAA,  ahuestis@cox.net

NIAAA Leadership Training Coordinator:

Robert Palazzo, CMAA,  robert.palazzo@ppsd.org

NIAAA Certification Coordinator:

Robert Palazzo, CMAA,  robert.palazzo@ppsd.org

President-Elect:

karen Massaro, CAA, kamassaro@mpsri.net

Treasurer:

Elizabeth Penkala, CAA,  bethpenkala5@gmail.com

Awards Chairperson:

Michael Shiels, CAA,  michael.shiels@chariho.k12.ri.us

Membership Chairperson:

Elizabeth Penkala, CAA,  bethpenkala5@gmail.com

Newsletter Editor:

Gregory Kortick, gkortick@westwarwickschools.com

NIAAA Emergency Network Contacts:

Elizabeth Penkala, CAA,  bethpenkala5@gmail.com

Ted Quigley, tquigley@lasalle-academy.org

 

— Sponsors —

Daktronics