South Dakota

South Dakota Interscholastic Athletic Administrators Association (SDIAAA)

  • Approximate number of state athletic administrator association members: 144
  • Annual member dues for state athletic administrator association: $20 + $80 NIAAA
  • Upcoming state conference: March 27-29, 2018 at the Lodge at Deadwood
  • Website: www.sdiaaa.k12.sd.us

Executive Director of Athletic Administrators Association:

Jim Dorman, CMAA
801 W Eagle Ridge Street
Sioux Falls, SD 57108

Cell: 605-940-1262
E-mail : jim.dorman@k12.sd.us

President:

Kelly Messmer, kelly.messmer@k12.sd.us

NIAAA Liaison:

Bill Clements, CAA, bill.clements@k12.sd.us

NIAAA Leadership Training Coordinator #1:

Joey Struwe, CMAA, joey.struwe@k12.sd.us

NIAAA Leadership Training Coordinator #2:

Paul Nepodal, CAA

NIAAA Certification Coordinator:

Joey Struwe, CMAA, joey.struwe@k12.sd.us

President-Elect:

Terry Rotert, terry.rotert@k12.sd.us

Awards Chairperson:

Jim Dorman, CMAA, jim.dorman@k12.sd.us

Membership Chairperson:

Jim Dorman, CMAA, jim.dorman@k12.sd.us

State Conference Coordinator:

Jim Dorman, CMAA, jim.dorman@k12.sd.us

Exhibits Chairperson:

Bill Clements, CAA, bill.clements@k12.sd.us

NIAAA Emergency Network Contact #1:

Jim Dorman, CMAA, jim.dorman@k12.sd.us

NIAAA Emergency Network Contact #2:

Craig Nowotny, cnowotny@rccss.net

— Sponsors —

SMI Awards
Riddell
sponsor_musco
Grace_BW
Mascot media BW
Athletic Survey Logo b&w