Vermont

VERMONT STATE ATHLETIC DIRECTOR’S ASSOCIATION (VSADA)

  • Approximate number of state athletic administrator association members: 75
  • Annual member dues for state athletic administrator association: $ 60
  • Date(s) of your 2012-13 state conference: MARCH 24, 25, 26 – 2013
  • City of 2012-13 state conference (also list hotel if known): SHERATON – BURLINGTON, VT
  • Average state conference attendance: AD’s: 50 Spouse/Guests: 3-5 Exhibitors: 35
  • Exhibitor fee for your state conference: $ 200
  • Number of issues of newsletter published per year: 0
  • Web site address of state athletic administrators association: WWW.VSADA.ORG
  • Length of term for state president: 2 YEARS
  • Implemented dual membership for state (Choose one response): YES

Executive Director:

Tom Conte, CAA

E-mail: tcontenyy@gmail.com

School: Retired

President:

Sean Farrell, sfarrell@acsdvt.org

NIAAA Liaison:

Geri-Lyn Witalec 
75 Hunt Street
Fairfax, VT 05454

Office: 802-849-6711×12053
E-mail: gwitalec@fwsu.org

School: Bellows Free Academy – Fairfax

NIAAA Leadership Training Coordinator #1:

Amy Molina, CMAA 
930 Gallison Hill Road
Montpelier, VT 05602

Office: 802-229-0321×5556
Fax: 802-223-7411
E-mail:amolina@u32.org

School: U – 32 High School

NIAAA Certification Coordinator:

Amy Molina, CMAA
930 Gallison Hill Road
Montpelier, VT 05602

Office: 802-229-0321×5556
Fax: 802-223-7411

E-mail: amolina@u32.org

School: U – 32 High School

President-Elect:

N/A

Treasurer:

Bob Hingston, CAA 
55 Jewett Rd.
Windsor, VT 05089

Office: 802-359-2434
Fax: 802-674-9802
E-mail: rwhingston69@gmail.com

School: Windsor High School (retired)

Awards Chairperson:

Paul Wheeler 
63 King Drive
Lyndon Center, VT 05850

Office: 802-626-3112
Fax: 802-626-9164
E-mail: paul.wheeler@lyndoninstitute.org

School: Lyndon Institute

Membership Chairperson:

Bob Hingston, CAA
55 Jewett Rd.
Windsor, VT 05089

Office: 802-359-2434
Fax: 802-674-9802
E-mail: rwhingston69@gmail.com

School: Windsor High School (retired)

State Conference Coordinator:

David Marlow
211 Browns Trace Rd.
Jericho, VT 05465

Cell: 802-309-3521
E-mail: david.marlow@cesuvt.org

Exhibits Chairperson:

Ed Hockenbury, CAA 
2 Educational Lane
Essex Junction, VT 05452

Office: 802-879-5548
Fax: 802-872-0900
E-mail:ehockenbury@ccsuvt.org

School: Essex High School

NIAAA Emergency Network Contact #1:

Geri-Lyn Witalec 
75 Hunt Street
Fairfax, VT 05454

Office: 802-849-6711×12053
E-mail: gwitalec@fwsu.org

School: Bellows Free Academy – Fairfax

NIAAA Emergency Network Contact #2:

Timothy Brown, CMAA
301 Park Street Extension
Bennington, VT 05201

Office: 802-447-1899×5
Fax: 802-442-1289
E-mail: tbrown@svsu.org

School: Mt. Anthony Union High School

NIAAA Coaching Education Contact

Amy Molina, CMAA 
930 Gallison Hill Road
Montpelier, VT 05602

Office: 802-229-0321×5556
Fax: 802-223-7411
E-mail: amolina@u32.org

School: U – 32 High School

— Sponsors —

Riddell
sponsor_musco
Daktronics
Athletic Survey Logo b&w
Grace_BW
CUI MCAA Revised- Blk-Wht