Virginia

Virginia Interscholastic Athletic Administrators Association (VIAAA)

  • Approximate number of state athletic administrator association members: 400
  • Annual member dues for state athletic administrator association: $40 + $80 NIAAA
  • Upcoming state conference: March 20-23, 2018 at Hotel Roanoke in Roanoke, VA
  • Website: www.viaaa.org

Executive Director:

Bruce W. Bowen, CMAA
8004 Strawhorn Drive
Mechanicsville, VA 23116

Cell: 804-387-3188
E-mail:bwbowen@henrico.k12.va.us

President:

Chris Robinson, CAA

NIAAA Liaison:

David Nelson, CMAA, ednelson10@cox.net

NIAAA Leadership Training Coordinator #1:

Kevin G. Adams, CAA, kgadams1@henrico.k12.va.us

NIAAA Leadership Training Coordinator #2:

Dick Kemper,Jr., CMAA, rkemperjr@comcast.net

NIAAA Certification Coordinator:

Jeff Dietze, CMAA, jeffdietzel@verizon.net

President-Elect:

Dwayne Peters, CAA

Treasurer:

Steve Heon, CAA, sheon@k12.albemarle.org

Awards Chairperson:

Chris Rollison, CAA, cdrollis@henrico.k12.va.us

Membership Chairperson:

Robert Robbins

Newsletter Editor

Jessica Horning, CAA, Jessica.Horning@vbschools.com

State Conference Coordinator:

Scott Morris, CAA

Exhibits Chairperson

Larry Kidd, lkidd@campbell.k12.va.us

NIAAA Emergency Network Contact #1:

Sandy Hadaway, CMAA, shadaway@salem.k12.va.us

NIAAA Emergency Network Contact #2:

Bruce Bowen, CMAA, bwbowen@henrico.k12.va.us

— Sponsors —

CUI MCAA Revised- Blk-Wht
Athletic Survey Logo b&w
sponsor_coaches_directory
sponsor_musco
statechamps-logofinal_bw
Grace_BW